New Executive 2017-2018

At the AGM on February 2nd, 2017, the members of the Association elected a new Executive:

Sitting (L-R): Delphi Walcott, Eugene Holder, Sharon Hurley Hall
Standing (l-R): Colin Western, Fran Cadogan, Cheryl Callender.

President – Eugene Holder
Vice-President – Sharon Hurley Hall
Secretary – Wendy Knight-Hunte
Treasurer – Cheryl Callender
Two-Year Director – Francine Cadogan
One-Year Director – Colin Western
One-Year Director – Delphi Walcott